Skip to content

Out On The Town

July 28, 2009

No ruminations on Fedor’s destiny today. I’m heading to the big city to see a rock concert tonight. In the meantime, watch the 30-second ad for UFC 101.

Forrest-Silva is a huge fight. I have high hopes. FanHouse’s Ariel Helwani recently caught up with Forrest for an interview. The results were unsurprisingly funny.

If you need me, I’ll be at Madison Square Garden to see Green Day and the Kaiser Chiefs.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. The Beard permalink
    July 29, 2009 7:40 am

    I’ve visited your website from the CoRM days and was very excited when you decided to work with TBL and bring a MMA/comedic voice to the site full time. However, that never seemed to materialize. I’m just curious what happened? Also, I’m still waiting for my free t-shirt for getting your live blog of the live blog of the masters mentioned in the live blog.

  2. BrianBridgePro permalink
    July 29, 2009 8:42 pm

    The t-shirt got lost in the timewarp caused by their being a live blog of the live blog of the masters mentioned in the live blog.

Leave a Reply

