Skip to content

Ultimate 100 UFC Fights Countdown Continues

July 6, 2009

Meant to do a post earlier, but I had to run out. We continue with fight #75 this evening at 9pm. I assume they’ll count down through #50 (give or take). If you missed last night’s premiere, it replays at 8pm. I’ll be watching both on and off.  My perdiction for tonight – Chuck Liddell makes an appearance.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 6, 2009 8:18 pm

    I loved the countdown last night. I can’t wait for tonights edition.

  2. July 6, 2009 9:07 pm

    I really do wish they would show entire fights. Block of Spike for a week. Is that too much to ask?

  3. ldfish permalink
    July 7, 2009 11:25 am

    It would be nice to see some entire fights, especially in the top 20. I have to say that Couture vs. Rizzo I is probably my favorite UFC fight.

Leave a Reply

