Skip to content

Tiki Ghosn on Blind Date

June 10, 2009

I was looking through the original CRM archives yesterday at my earliest MMA bloggins when I ran across this post about Brock Lesnar’s UFC debut. As I scrolled down I saw the video of Tim Sylvia on Blind Date which I had completely forgotten about. As I was laughing at how awkward a person Sylvia is, I noticed some other UFC guys who had been on Blind Date. Among them – Tiki Ghosn, Rampage’s Partner in Odd from the Best Buy video.

I find it impressive that Tiki has kept the same facial hair pattern for such a long time. According to the Dailymotion page for the video, the episode was from November 17, 2004. He’s been with that goatee longer than I’ve been with my girlfriend.

I also find it impressive that I have featured Tiki Ghosn in two seperate posts in the first 3 days of this blog. Of course, Ghosn will be getting a lot more play on MMA blogs in the coming months. He’ll be the striking instructor for Team Rampage during season 10 of TUF.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 10, 2009 10:55 pm

    LOLZ, you have a girlfriend??

Leave a Reply

