Skip to content

An MMA Blog, For The People, By CRM

June 8, 2009

This is going to be an MMA blog with a hint of humor. At least that’s what I envision. I’ve got some cursory ideas about where this site might go. The title was created late one night as I was trying to think up something clever and catchy. Eventually I gave up and settled on Blood, Booze & Bruises.

The blood and bruises will belong to the fighters I watch and write about. (What about broken bones!?) The booze will be consumed in my living room while watching the fights. (Or somewhere else!?) In my humble opinion, those three things make for a great night.

This should be an educational experience for myself and the reader. I plan on doing live-blogs, previews, recaps, news, etc. Basically, blog stuff. Stay tuned.

One Comment leave one →
  1. BrianBridgePro permalink
    June 8, 2009 10:43 pm

    Where’s the booze?

Leave a Reply

