Skip to content

My Podcast Debut

August 20, 2009
tags:

JSFI “appeared” on the latest installment of the Joe Sports Fan podcast. Thought I’d break my vow of silence to let everyone know. That’s obviously why there’s been so much radio silence on my part this week. And if you were wondering – I mentioned Chuck Liddell on the podcast. Boom! The podcast was MMA-related. I’m good like that.

One Comment leave one →
  1. BrianBridgePro permalink
    August 20, 2009 11:40 pm

    A Star is Born!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

